Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
Comments:

Erika Dolan
President
Waterbury/Duxbury School District
802-244-6100 ext.168
edolan@wwsu.org
________________________________________

Linda Wheelock
President-Elect
South Royalton School
802-763-7740 ext. 254
lwheelock@soroschool.org
________________________________________

Pat Matton
Secretary and Treasurer
Burlington School Food Project
802-864-8416
pmatton@bsdvt.org
_______________________________________

Steve Marinelli
Past President
Milton School District
802-893-3241
smarinelli@mtsd-vt.org
________________________________________

Katherine Alexander, SNS
Professional Development Committee Co-Chair
ANESU Food Service Cooperative
802-453-2333 ext 1004
kalexander@anesu.org
________________________________________

Anore Horton
Legislative Committee Chair
Hunger Free Vermont
802-865-0255
ahorton@hungerfreevt.org
________________________________________

Abbie Nelson
Professional Development Committee Co-Chair
VT-FEED
802-434-4122
abbie@nofavt.org
SNA-VT
PO BOX 4478
Burlington, VT 05406
info@snavt.org

Copyright 2011 School Nutrition Association of
Vermont.
All rights reserved.
Web Hosting by Yahoo!