Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
Comments:

Steve Marinelli
President
Milton School District
802-893-3241
smarinelli@mtsd-vt.org
________________________________________

Erika Dolan
President-elect
Waterbury/Duxbury School District
802-244-6100 ext.168
edolan@wwsu.org
________________________________________

Doug Davis, SNS
Past President
Burlington School Food Project
802-864-8416
ddavis@bsdvt.org
________________________________________

Linda Wheelock
Secretary
South Royalton School
802-763-7740 ext. 254
lwheelock@soroschool.org
________________________________________

Katherine Alexander, SNS
At Large Member, Past President
ANESU Food Service Cooperative
802-453-2333 ext 1004
kalexander@anesu.org
________________________________________

Laurie Colgan, SNS
At Large Member
Vermont Agency of Education
Child Nutrition Programs
802-828-5153
Laurie.Colgan@state.vt.us
________________________________________

Anore Horton
At Large Member, Legislative Committee Chair
Hunger Free Vermont
802-865-0255
ahorton@hungerfreevt.org
________________________________________

Rosie Krueger
At Large Member
USDA FOODS - Vermont Agency of Education
Child Nutrition Programs
802-828-5931
mary.krueger@state.vt.us
________________________________________

Pat Matton
At Large Member, Membership Chair
Burlington School Food Project
802-864-8416
pmatton@bsdvt.org
_______________________________________

Abbie Nelson
At Large Member, Conference Chair
VT-FEED
802-434-4122
abbie@nofavt.org
SNA-VT
PO BOX 144
Milton, VT 05468
info@snavt.org

Copyright 2011 School Nutrition Association of
Vermont.
All rights reserved.
Web Hosting by Yahoo!